Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dayhanara Gratereaux

Dayhanara Gratereaux

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayhanara Gratereaux
"Excellent services super professional and help 👍"
Profile photo of Rene Argueta

Rene Argueta

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Argueta
"Debra Wingo did an excellent job preparing my income taxes, she is knowledgeable on what she is doing."
Profile photo of Shea Antunes

Shea Antunes

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Antunes
"Fernando and his team are professionals! 5/5 would recommend."
Profile photo of Nikki S

Nikki S

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki S
"Fernando and his team are wonderful to work with! Great rates and customer service!"
Profile photo of Ivan Figueredo

Ivan Figueredo

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Figueredo
"Personalized and professional services. Excellent agent."
Profile photo of Hugo Paguaga

Hugo Paguaga

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Paguaga
"Fernando Arguello and his team of excellent professionals provide an outstanding customer service in addressing any insurance question or needs. Fernando always ensures you obtain the best insurance coverages that fits your needs. Fernando specially takes the time to thoroughly answer any questions or concerns you may have about the coverages; so, you and your family have complete understanding of the services and benefits you can and will be obtaining. I can’t say enough how satisfied I am with Fernando and his team; I highly recommend Fernando as your Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of Ivan Santamaria

Ivan Santamaria

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Santamaria
"(Translated by Google) My family and I have been a State Farm customer for years. Fernando has always been there for us when we need it, by providing the best advice tailored to me and my family needs. Thanks You Fernando and Ali!! Myself and my family have been State Farm customers for many years. Fernando is always there when we need him. He always gives us the best advice based on my and my family's needs. Thank you Fernando and Ali!! (Original) My family and I have been a client of State Farm for years. Fernando has always been there for us when we need it, by providing the best advice tailored to me and my family needs. Thank You Fernando and Ali !! Yo y mi familia somos clientes de State Farm por muchos años. Fernando siempre a estados ahi cuando lo necesitamos. Siempre nos otorga el mejor de sus consejos en base a las necesidades mias y las de mi familia. Gracias Fernando and Ali !!"
Profile photo of Arty Lols

Arty Lols

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arty Lols
"Excellent service and always able to get assistance in a timely manner. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Marcell Paguaga

Marcell Paguaga

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcell Paguaga
"Fernando and Alicia have been my insurance agents for several years and have always provided outstanding service and advice. They are extremely professional, thorough, responsive, and friendly. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Karla Paguaga

Karla Paguaga

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Paguaga
"Excellent customer service and attention! recommended 100%."
Profile photo of Fressia Espinosa

Fressia Espinosa

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fressia Espinosa
"Attentive and patient, love to support this business."
Profile photo of taylor

taylor

February 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by taylor
"I would give them zero stars if I could. From the second they signed me up, I’ve been unable to reach Alicia on the phone or get her to respond to my emails. I switched to a different company (Liberty had WAY better rates) in December and they failed to terminate my renters policy until a week ago despite me sending multiple requests to have this taken care of. I just got off the phone with the customer service line who was very helpful, this office is absolutely terrible."
Profile photo of Harol Cruz

Harol Cruz

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harol Cruz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly and competitive staff, they help with your requests (Original) Excelente servicio personal muy amable y competitivo té ayudan con tu solicitudes"
Profile photo of Gabriela Bustamante

Gabriela Bustamante

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Bustamante
"(Translated by Google) The best attention 💯 (Original) La mejor atención 💯"
Profile photo of jannete navarrete

jannete navarrete

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jannete navarrete
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service. (Original) Buen servicio a el cliente ."
Profile photo of yasmin reyes

yasmin reyes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by yasmin reyes
"Always a super great experience with Fernando! Explains everything very detailed so that there is very little to question."
Profile photo of Williams Prato

Williams Prato

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Williams Prato
"(Translated by Google) Good service 100% recommended (Original) Buena atención 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of TOTAL CLEANING SERVICES LLC

TOTAL CLEANING SERVICES LLC

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TOTAL CLEANING SERVICES LLC
"Always attentive and friendly, they answered all my questions and explained every single detail. After many years of having a different insurance they welcomed me back with a professional and excellent service and that’s the reason I always recommend Mr. Arguello’s team."
Profile photo of Rely Nunez

Rely Nunez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rely Nunez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service I give 100 Super excellent (Original) Excelente servicio le doy 100 Súper excelente"
Profile photo of Roberto thewash

Roberto thewash

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto thewash
"Great service."
Profile photo of rafael pulido

rafael pulido

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rafael pulido
"(Translated by Google) The very friendly staff, Adriana, Alicia and Fernando, are super friendly and help you a lot with the coverage you need. I truly recommend them. (Original) el personal muy amable adriana, alicia y fernando super amables te ayudan mucho con la cubertura que necesites verdaderamente los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Manuel Perez

Manuel Perez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Perez
"(Translated by Google) All perfect (Original) Todo perfecto"
Profile photo of Yane Ramirez

Yane Ramirez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yane Ramirez
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Pablo Munoz

Pablo Munoz

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Munoz
"(Translated by Google) Great service and staff very attentive to help (Original) Gran servicio y su personal muy atentos para poder ayudar"