Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Claybaker

Ben Claybaker

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Claybaker
"I've been with State Farm since I was 18 (30 years) and I've been with Fernando Arguello for the last 10 years. Fernando and his office has been absolutely wonderful. They take care of me and the family like we were a part of their own family. Love this firm and wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Silvana Rossi

Silvana Rossi

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvana Rossi
"Fernando y Alicia son los mejores! Siempre dispuestos a buscar la mejor opción y la más conveniente para uno. Highly recommended! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Pedro Díaz

Pedro Díaz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Díaz
"Excellent service, great experience in obtaining my insurance, it was immediate. Fernando and his agent Gabriela are excellent people and are willing to help you, I recommend them."
Profile photo of Glysda Small

Glysda Small

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glysda Small
"Son muy amables y atentos ! Recomendados"
Profile photo of Ingrid Diaz

Ingrid Diaz

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Diaz
"Fernando Arguello and Team were so easy to work with right from the start. They answered all of my insurance questions thoroughly and easily. They saved me quite a bit of money as well. I am super happy with my choice to move to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"Excellent job!"
Profile photo of Dayhanara Gratereaux

Dayhanara Gratereaux

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayhanara Gratereaux
"Excellent services super professional and help 👍"
Profile photo of Rene Argueta

Rene Argueta

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Argueta
"Debra Wingo did an excellent job preparing my income taxes, she is knowledgeable on what she is doing."
Profile photo of Shea Antunes

Shea Antunes

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Antunes
"Fernando and his team are professionals! 5/5 would recommend."
Profile photo of Nikki S

Nikki S

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki S
"Fernando and his team are wonderful to work with! Great rates and customer service!"
Profile photo of Ivan Figueredo

Ivan Figueredo

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Figueredo
"Personalized and professional services. Excellent agent."
Profile photo of Hugo Paguaga

Hugo Paguaga

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Paguaga
"Fernando Arguello and his team of excellent professionals provide an outstanding customer service in addressing any insurance question or needs. Fernando always ensures you obtain the best insurance coverages that fits your needs. Fernando specially takes the time to thoroughly answer any questions or concerns you may have about the coverages; so, you and your family have complete understanding of the services and benefits you can and will be obtaining. I can’t say enough how satisfied I am with Fernando and his team; I highly recommend Fernando as your Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of Ivan Santamaria

Ivan Santamaria

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Santamaria
"My family and I have been a client of State Farm for years. Fernando has always been there for us when we need it, by providing the best advice tailored to me and my family needs. Thank You Fernando and Ali !! Yo y mi familia somos clientes de State Farm por muchos años. Fernando siempre a estados ahi cuando lo necesitamos. Siempre nos otorga el mejor de sus consejos en base a las necesidades mias y las de mi familia. Gracias Fernando and Ali !!"
Profile photo of Arty Lols

Arty Lols

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arty Lols
"Excellent service and always able to get assistance in a timely manner. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Marcell Paguaga

Marcell Paguaga

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcell Paguaga
"Fernando and Alicia have been my insurance agents for several years and have always provided outstanding service and advice. They are extremely professional, thorough, responsive, and friendly. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Karla Paguaga

Karla Paguaga

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Paguaga
"Excellent customer service and attention! recommended 100%."
Profile photo of Fressia Espinosa

Fressia Espinosa

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fressia Espinosa
"Attentive and patient, love to support this business."
Profile photo of taylor

taylor

February 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by taylor
"I would give them zero stars if I could. From the second they signed me up, I’ve been unable to reach Alicia on the phone or get her to respond to my emails. I switched to a different company (Liberty had WAY better rates) in December and they failed to terminate my renters policy until a week ago despite me sending multiple requests to have this taken care of. I just got off the phone with the customer service line who was very helpful, this office is absolutely terrible."
Profile photo of Harol Cruz

Harol Cruz

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harol Cruz
"Excelente servicio personal muy amable y competitivo té ayudan con tu solicitudes"
Profile photo of Gabriela Bustamante

Gabriela Bustamante

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Bustamante
"La mejor atención 💯"
Profile photo of jannete navarrete

jannete navarrete

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jannete navarrete
"Buen servicio a el cliente ."
Profile photo of yasmin reyes

yasmin reyes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by yasmin reyes
"Always a super great experience with Fernando! Explains everything very detailed so that there is very little to question."
Profile photo of Williams Prato

Williams Prato

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Williams Prato
"Buena atención 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of TOTAL CLEANING SERVICES LLC

TOTAL CLEANING SERVICES LLC

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TOTAL CLEANING SERVICES LLC
"Always attentive and friendly, they answered all my questions and explained every single detail. After many years of having a different insurance they welcomed me back with a professional and excellent service and that’s the reason I always recommend Mr. Arguello’s team."
Profile photo of Rely Nunez

Rely Nunez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rely Nunez
"Excelente servicio le doy 100 Súper excelente"